Home News Call for paper Important dates Papersubmission Registration Committees Keynote speaker Program Hotel Contant us
Important dates
Full paper submission deadline:September 5,2019
Registration deadline:September 15,2019
Conference Date:November 22-24,2019
Contant us
Conference Secretary:Teacher Zuo


General Chair

G. D. Zhang, Institute of Electronics and Computer, United States

Technical Program Committee Chairs

B. WU, Harbin University of Science and Technology, China
H. Xia, Shenyang Normal University, China

Publication chair

T. C. Yan, Heilongjiang University, China

Finance Chair

Cecilia Liu, Computer Science and Electronic Technology International Society, HongKong

Registration Chair

Y. Y. Gao , Ruige Science and Technology Ltd. , China

Local Arrangement Chair

D. M. Tang, Shenyang Jianzhu University, China

Social Media Chair

Ms. Jessica S., Clausius Scientific Press, Canada

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Dr. Syed A. Rehman Khan, Business Research and Service Institute, USA
Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Chin-Yi University of Technology,Taiwan
Dr.AHMED ELAZAB, Assistant professor of computer science, MET Academy, Mansoura, Egypt
Prof. Dr. Ming-An Chung,Department of BU1Quanta Computer Inc., Taiwan
Prof.Dr.Wei Liu, School of Electrical Engineering and Automation,Henan Polytechnic University,China
Kun. Zhang, Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China
Yuchen Jiang, Harbin Institute of Technology. China
Prof.Wen-Cheng Lai,Department of Electronics Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Dyconf Academic Conference Platform CopyrightŠICMEEE2019 All rights reserved