Home News Call for paper Important dates Papersubmission Registration Committees Keynote speaker Program Hotel Contant us
Important dates
Submission due:September 30,2023
Registration deadline:October 15,2023
Conference date:November 15-17,2023
Contant us
Conference Secretary:Teacher. Zuo

General Chairs

Prof. & Dr. & SMIEEE Max Mauro Dias Santos, Federal University of Technology, Brazil
Prof. & Dr. Tianhai Tian, Monash University, Australia

Technical Program Committee Chair

Prof. Bin Xue, National University of Defense Technology, China

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Zhiyang Zhang, Jiangsu Ocean University, China
Prof. Yuan Li, Shananxi Normal University, China
Z. K. Liang, Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst., USA
B. C. Hao, Tsinghua University, China
A. Joshi, Saradar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India
P. L. Deng, Henan University of Technology, China
G. F. Joshi, Yeungnam University, Korea
D. C. Dong, University of Regina, Canada
S. Lee, Francis Academic Press, England
Prof. Dr. Syed A. Rehman Khan Business Research and Service Institute, USA
Guanghua Wu, Jilin Academy of Agricultural Machinery, China
Prof.Xiaoyan.li,xi'an Technological University,China
Prof. Kun. Zhang, Hainan Normal University, China
Dr.imran memon Research fellow ,College of computer science,zhejiang university,China
Dr. Ming-An Chung Department of BU1Quanta Computer Inc., Taiwan
Dr.Yuchen Jiang,Harbin Institute of Technology,China
Dr.Gerald Schaefer, gained his PhD in Computer Vision from the University of East Anglia.
Prof.Wen-Cheng Lai, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Prof.Wei Liu, Henan Polytechnic University,china
Dr.AHMED ELAZAB, Assistant professor of computer science, MET Academy, Mansoura, Egypt
Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology,Taiwan
Dr.Peixuan Zhuang,Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology,China

Copyright © 2023 International Conference on Computer Modeling and Information Technology