Call for papers
Important dates
Conference Venue
Keynote Speaker
Contant us


General Chair

Prof.Hang Chen, University de Lorraine, France
Prof. Bin Xue, National University of Defense Technology, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Qingmei Lu, North University of China, China

Technical Committee Members

Prof. Zhiyang Zhang, Jiangsu Ocean University, China
Prof. Yuan Li, Shananxi Normal University, China
Z. K. Liang, Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst., USA
B. C. Hao, Tsinghua University, China
A. Joshi, Saradar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India
P. L. Deng, Henan University of Technology, China
G. F. Joshi, Yeungnam University, Korea
D. C. Dong, University of Regina, Canada
S. Lee, Francis Academic Press, England
Prof. Dr. Syed A. Rehman Khan Business Research and Service Institute, USA
Guanghua Wu, Jilin Academy of Agricultural Machinery, China,xi'an Technological University,China
Prof. Kun. Zhang, Hainan Normal University, China
Dr.imran memon Research fellow ,College of computer science,zhejiang university,China
Dr. Ming-An Chung Department of BU1Quanta Computer Inc., Taiwan
Dr.Yuchen Jiang,Harbin Institute of Technology,China
Dr.Gerald Schaefer, gained his PhD in Computer Vision from the University of East Anglia.
Prof.Wen-Cheng Lai,Department of Electronics Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Prof.Wei Liu, School of Electrical Engineering and Automation,Henan Polytechnic University,china
Dr.AHMED ELAZAB, Assistant professor of computer science, MET Academy, Mansoura, Egypt
Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Chin-Yi University of Technology,Taiwan
Dr.MN. Sohail,Research Assistant School of Information Sciences & Technology Yanshan University
Dr.Peixuan Zhuang,Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology,China