Home News Call for paper Important dates Papersubmission Registration Committees Keynote speaker Program Hotel Contant us
Important dates
Full paper submission deadline:December 5,2023
Registration deadline:December 15,2023
Conference Dates:January 10-12,2024
Contant us
Conference Secretary:Teacher Zuo


General Chairs

Prof. Monica Mehrotra, Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), India
Prof. Dongkyun Kim, Kyungpook National University, Republic of Korea

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof.Bin Xue,National Unlversity of Defense Technology,China
Prof. Yuan Li, Northeast Normal University, China.

Technical Program Committees

Prof.Hao Lin,Tianjin University of Technology,China
Prof. Kun. Zhang, Hainan Normal University, China
Dr.imran memon Research fellow ,College of computer science,zhejiang university,China
Dr. Ming-An Chung Department of BU1Quanta Computer Inc., Taiwan
Dr.Yuchen Jiang,Harbin Institute of Technology,China
Dr.Gerald Schaefer, gained his PhD in Computer Vision from the University of East Anglia.
Wen-Cheng Lai,Department of Electronics Engineering, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Dr.Wei Liu, School of Electrical Engineering and Automation,Henan Polytechnic University,china
Dr.AHMED ELAZAB, Assistant professor of computer science, MET Academy, Mansoura, Egypt
Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, Department of Electrical Engineering, National Chin-Yi University of Technology,Taiwan
Dr.Hongfei Zhu, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Dr.Peixuan Zhuang,Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology,China
Prof. Xiangyu Wang, Curtin University, Australia
Prof. Harish Kumar Sahoo, Govt. University, India
Dr. Harish Kumar Sahoo, IIIT Bhubaneswar, Govt. University, India
Prof. S. SMYS, Information Technology Karpagam College of Engineering, India
Dr.zhentao Qin panzhihua college,Sichuan,China
Dr. Xiaoli Hu,Jiangsu Maritime Institute,Jiangsu,China.


©2024 International Conference on Power, Electronics and Automation